LACT in Detail
Our Schools
The Board
Contact Us

Our Schools

The LACT is made up of three primary schools in West Swindon and whilst we all share a common commitment to give every child the opportunity and encouragement to reach their absolute best, each school is different and has its own style and flavour. To learn more about our schools please visit their individual websites via the links below.

Millbrook Peatmoor
Shaw Ridge